Schedule Changes

Schedule Changes

DateDayEventStatusNew Time
7/25/2016 Monday Public Session Time Change 3:00pm - 4:50pm 
7/25/2016 Monday 10:00am Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/25/2016 Monday 11:15am Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/25/2016 Monday 3:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/25/2016 Monday 4:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/25/2016 Monday 5:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/25/2016 Monday Puck Play Time Change 5:00pm - 6:00pm 
7/26/2016 Tuesday Public Session Cancelled  
7/26/2016 Tuesday 9:00am Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/26/2016 Tuesday 1:15pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/26/2016 Tuesday Puck Play Time Change 6:40pm - 7:40pm
7/27/2016 Wednesday Afternoon Public Session Time Change 3:00pm - 4:15pm
7/27/2016 Wednesday 10:00am Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday 11:15am Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday 3:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday 4:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday 5:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday Puck Play Cancelled  
7/27/2016 Wednesday Pick-Up Hockey Time Change 9:00pm - 10:30pm
8/8/2016 Monday Public Session Time Change 11:00am - 3:45pm
8/8/2016 Monday Puck Play Time Change 5:40pm - 6:40pm
8/9/2016 Tuesday Public Session Time Change 11:00am - 3:45pm
8/10/2016 Wednesday Morning/Afternoon Public Session Time Change 11:00am - 3:45pm
8/11/2016 Thursday 3:00pm Freestyle Session Time Change 2:45pm - 3:45pm
8/11/2016 Thursday 4:00pm Freestyle Session Cancelled  
8/11/2016 Thursday Puck Play Time Change 5:40pm - 6:40pm
8/13/2016 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 9:00pm - 11:00pm 
8/20/2016 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 9:00pm - 11:00pm 
8/27/2016 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 9:00pm - 11:00pm