Schedule Changes

Schedule Changes

DATE DAY EVENT STATUS NEW TIME
12/17/2014 Wednesday Evening Public Session Cancelled  
12/17/2014 Wednesday Pick-Up Hockey Cancelled  
12/18/2014 Thursday Evening Public Session Added 7:45 - 9:45 PM
12/20/2014 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 8:40 - 11:40 PM
12/22/2014 Monday Evening Public Session Added 6:30 - 9:00 PM
12/23/2014 Tuesday Evening Public Session Added 5:15 - 8:00 PM
12/23/2014 Tuesday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
12/24/2014 Wednesday Evening Public Session Time Change 5:00 - 8:00 PM
12/24/2014 Wednesday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
12/24/2014 Wednesday Pick-Up Hockey Time Change 7:00 - 9:30 PM
12/25/2014 Thursday All Events Closed  
12/26/2014 Friday Morning Public Session Time Change 9:30 - 11:45 AM
12/26/2014 Friday Afternoon Public Session Time Change 1:30 - 4:30 PM
12/26/2014 Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Freestyle Sessions Cancelled  
12/26/2014 Friday Puck Play Cancelled  
12/26/2014 Friday Morning Pick-Up Hockey Cancelled  
12/26/2014 Friday Evening Pick-Up Hockey Time Change 10:00 - 11:30 PM
12/27/2014 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 7:30 - 11:00 PM
12/27/2014 Saturday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
12/27/2014 Saturday Free Intro Lesson Cancelled  
12/28/2014 Sunday Afternoon Public Session Time Change 1:00 - 5:00 PM
12/28/2014 Sunday Evening Public Session Added 7:00 - 10:00 PM
12/29/2014 Monday Evening Public Session Added 6:30 - 9:00 PM
12/30/2014 Tuesday Evening Public Session Added 6:30 - 9:00 PM
12/30/2014 Tuesday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
12/31/2014 Wednesday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
1/1/2015 Thursday Morning/Afternoon Public Session Time Change 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1/1/2015 Thursday Afternoon Public Session Added 3:30 - 5:30 PM
1/1/2015 Thursday Evening Pubilc Session Added 6:30 - 9:00 PM
1/1/2015 Thursday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
1/1/2015 Thursday Free Intro Lesson Cancelled  
1/3/2015 Saturday Skating Academy Scheduled Break  
1/3/2015 Saturday Free Intro Lesson Cancelled  
1/9/2015 Friday All In-House Practices Cancelled  
1/9/2015 Friday 2:00 PM Freestyle Session Time Change 2:00 - 2:30 PM
1/9/2015 Friday 3:00 - 5:00 PM Freestyle Sessions Cancelled  
1/9/2015 Friday Puck Play Cancelled  
1/9/2015 Friday Evening Pick-Up Hockey Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday Afternoon Public Session

Cancelled

 
1/10/2015 Saturday Evening Public Session Time Change 8:00 - 11:00 PM
1/10/2015 Saturday Skating Academy Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday Hockey Academy Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday All In-House Hockey Games Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday All Wildcats Events Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday Free Intro Lesson Cancelled  
1/10/2015 Saturday Evening Pick-Up Hockey Time Change 9:45 - 11:00 PM
1/11/2015 Sunday Public Session Time Change 1:10 - 3:10 PM

 

 

Contact Information

Please send us a quick memo and we will get back to you within 24 hours.